Committee A] MRBE OF CNI

Sr. No.	Concern Person	Designation	Address
1	The Most. Revd. Bijay Kumar Nayak	Chairman / Moderator of CNI Synod	CNI Bhavan, 16 Pandit Pant Marg, New Delhi - 110001
2	Rt. Rev. Paul Dupare	Vice - Chairman / Bishop of Nagpur Dioceses & Deputy Moderator of CNI Synod	Cathedral Compound, Opp. Indian Coffee House, Sadar, Nagpur - 440001
3	Mrs. Rachna Singh	Secretary / Head Mistress of St. Ursula Girl's High School, Nagpur	St. Ursula Girl's High School, Civil Lines, Nagpur - 440001
4	Mr. Moses S. Palparti	Treasurer of MRBE of CNI	Near Corporation Office, House No. 423, New Colony, Nagpur - 440001
5	Dr. Mala Singh	Member / Manager of Bishop Cotton School CBSE, Nagpur	9, Gheyani Layout, Raj Nagar, Katol Road, Nagpur - 440013
6	Dr. Martin Azim	Member of MRBE of CNI	Ward no. 16, P.O. Tah. Mul, Chandrapur - 441224
7	Mr. Vikas Kolhekar	Member / Head Master of St. Michael's English School, Chandrapur	Naginabagh Mission Compound, Ram Nagar, Chandrapur - 440 401
8	Mrs. Manjusha Stephenson	Member / Head Mistress of Bishop Cotton High School, Nagpur	"Grace", Plot No. 53, Sant Dyaneshwar Colony, Mankapur, Nagpur
9	Mrs. Triveni Khisty	Member / Head Mistress of Mission High School, Bhandara	Khisty Wada, Mahal road, Bhandara
10	Mrs. Pranali Kolhekar	Member / Head Mistress of St. Michael's CBSE School, Chandrapur	St. Michael's English CBSE School, Naginabagh, Mission Compound, Ram Nagar, Chandrapur (MS) - 442401
11	Mr. Satish Paul	Member / Head Master of St. Pauls English Primary School, Bhandara	St. Pauls English Primary School, Civil Lines, NH - 6, Bhandara - 441 904